How can we help?

Follow

What if I close my Cloudboss.pro account – will my PBN sites still be hosted on the Cloud platforms I set them up on?

Yes.

Closing your Cloudboss.pro account does NOT delete your sites from the Cloud services platform that you installed them on.

But when it comes to managing those sites or adding new ones (and monitoring indexing, Moz DA and Majestic TF/CF), you will need to do it DIRECTLY inside the Cloud services’ admin panels where they are hosted e.g. Amazon EC2.

And it’s a complicated mess in there!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments